Judges for this Years Show

Applications are now Closed...
Full List Below






Chairman of Judges
Mike de Garis, MDG Wine Consulting, Australia - CV

Shows Mike has been involved with this year:-
Mudgee Wine Show - Chairman
Royal Adelaide Wine Show - Deputy Chairman
Royal Queensland Wine Show - Panel Leader

Andrew Corrigan - Wine Consultant - Ewineconsult
Corey Ryan - Winemaker and Owner Sons of Eden
David Joeky - Senior Winemaker Casella Family Brands
Mark Protheroe - Owner, Mark Protheroe beverage services
Steve Guy -
General Manager, Regulatory Services, Wine Australia
Dave Johnson -
Chief Winemaker Credaro Family Estate
Geoff Alexander -
Winemaker Brown Brothers
Jess Ferguson - Winemaker Sirromet Wines
Adrian Marchioro - Business Development Executive Treasury Wine Estates

Associate Judges
Tom Battle
- Co Winemaker Symphony Hill Wines
Duncan Kennedy - Winemaker Kay Brothers
Dan Binet - Winemaker Ballabourneen Wine Co.
Shane Harris - Head Winemaker, Wines by Geoff Hardy

2015 Show Judges

Chairman of Judges
Jim Harre, Wine Consultant, New Zealand

Panel CHAIR’s
Andrew Santarossa, Winemaker and Director Fratelli Wines
Peter Kelly, Senior Winemaker Peter Lehmann Wines
David O'Leary, Winemaker O'Leary Walker Wines

Marie Clay, Red Winemaker Wolf Blass
Jeremy Nascimben, Winemaker Calabria Wines
Wes Pearson, AWRI Senior Sensory Scientist
Nic Schirripa, Winemaker / Viticulturist Casella Wines
Jason Froman, LaReserve Fine Wines
Dave Johnson, Winemaker Credaro Family Estate

Associate Judges
Keeda Zilm
Shane Harris
Suzanne Smith
Tim Perrin
Jessica McLeish
John Ferris, Judge for a Day