Judges for this Years Show



Applications are NOW CLOSED for the 2017 Show...

2017 Show Judges


Chairman of Judges

Jim Harre – Wine Consultant


Panel Chairs

Andrew Corrigan (MW) - Director, Ewineconsult

Ralph Kyte-Powell - Wine Writer, The Age, Sydney Morning Herald, Halliday magazine, Cuisine (NZ)

Hamish Seabrook - Owner Seabrook Wines


Matt Holdstock - Senior Oenologist AWRI

Jen Pfeiffer - Winemaker, Pfeiffer Wines

Clare Dry - Winemaker, Wolf Blass

Dave Johnson - Winemaker

Andy Williams - Winemaker, Hidden Creek

David Joeky - Senior Winemaker, Casella Family Brands


Associate Judges

Stefano Radici - Winemaker, Clovely Estate

Duncan Kennedy - Winemaker, Kay Brothers

Mark Solomon - Scientist, AWRI

Geoff Cahill - Vintage Assistant

Steve Messiter - Girraween Estate